• Suh Boxhill again fail to qualify another team for a major

. . . competition?

Congrats T&T! Represent the Caribbean well.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Re: Suh Boxhill again fail to qualify another team for a maj

Well it woudl ah be a shame if no caribbean team qualify congrats fuh the good game

The T'dad & Tobago person being interviewed spoke of the need to provide quality practice matches for the team before the start of the FIFA World finals.

He made mention that his team will be coming up against players from other parts of the world who in many cases would be affiliated to professional teams.

Just another person underlining that proper preparation must include liberal number of matches against quality international opposition.

CONGRATULATIONS to T'dad and Tobago. Before your arrive in Korea may your national association provide the quality international matches you need to ensure you provide TOP OF THE WORLD play as you represent the twin island republic and the CFU.

FORWARD!

Actually, T&T is the second U-17 team from the Caribbean to qualify, the other is Haiti.

Jamaicans have a habit of supporting failure, and it is really amazing that there are staunch supporters of a JFF that has never qualified a team for a FIFA tournament.