X, on the Merseyside derby...

• X, on the Merseyside derby...

X, if your youth coach starts Flanagan tomorrow as reported in Bleacher Report today, I am coming up to New York to kick your head in...why? Because I can't kick my own in!!!

I will be supremely ****ed off because that little ****r couldn't make my sunday pick up squad much less play for my reds. Anyway, you have been warned!! We will LOSE if Flanagan starts. Me seh so!

You are ridiculous...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are ridiculous...lol
      I will have to hurt somebody...and respect for my elders leave out beating up Karl and Peter.

X, if your youth coach starts Flanagan tomorrow as reported in Bleacher Report today, I am coming up to New York to kick your head in...why? Because I can't kick my own in!!!

I will be supremely ****ed off because that little ****r couldn't make my sunday pick up squad much less play for my reds. Anyway, you have been warned!! We will LOSE if Flanagan starts. Me seh so!
        Paul Marin, tek yuh beating like a man, and stop making Xcuses !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
          Paul Marin, tek yuh beating like a man, and stop making Xcuses !!
          bwoy...it ago ruff...neverton don't lose at home this season...time fi change that (Flannagan or no Flannagan)

paul flanagan actually playing well

He is doing a decent job for the reds
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Flanagan had a very good game today
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                He is doing a decent job for the reds
                Yes - but still not up to par. Joe Allen cost us that game with that horrific miss. Unbelievable...even X coulda hit dat.

Joe Allen who bring im come a pool ? yuh ave time fi a tear down Rafa & K.D bwoooy ,Flanagan ?...Shelvy ave more steel and sense dan Allen ...who sell Shelvy ..kissteeth...youth coach slowly imploding .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Joe Allen who bring im come a pool ? yuh ave time fi a tear down Rafa & K.D bwoooy ,Flanagan ?...Shelvy ave more steel and sense dan Allen ...who sell Shelvy ..kissteeth...youth coach slowly imploding .
                    You mean the same KD who spen off £80m? Cho. The youth coach had a problem the minute Sturridge couldn't start, otherwise Allen woulda bench...and Sturridge would have hit that all day to mek it 3-1...

Excuse

From Allen missed that sitter, I had a bad feeling...those kinds of misses come back to haunt you.... In the end, it could have been worse, but that was a trow whe game from Allen screwed that up royally.

Excuse
                          If we were playing cards, which card you woulda rather have in your hand:

"Excuse" or "Xcuse"?

Jes axin...

From Allen missed that sitter, I had a bad feeling...those kinds of misses come back to haunt you.... In the end, it could have been worse, but that was a trow whe game from Allen screwed that up royally.
                            Peter - that was the game right there. Had he scored, it was unlikely Everton would have been able to come back from 3-1 down, but give them credit. I have said from DAY 1, our biggest problem is that we don't have goal scoring midfielders, that's why losing out on the Ukrainian dude that went to Dortmund was such a big blow. I can't imagine how Allen could have missed that. Shocking really. Anyway, Everton lucky that Sturridge didn't start. That would have been 3 points in the bag as that would have meant Allen on the bench and a very different game. Let's hope we can get our full strength team back for the remainder of games through Christmas. We are in the mix which is good and Arsenal have some tough games coming up.