Canon EOS Rebel SL1 - Bad ad that!

• Canon EOS Rebel SL1 - Bad ad that!

Anyone see this ad? Have me cracking up each time I see it. Check it out!

Canon EOS Rebel
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Anyone see this ad? Have me cracking up each time I see it. Check it out!

Canon EOS Rebel
    hmmmm

yuh might consider getting out a likkle more

Guilty boss!
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Guilty boss!
        lol

A nuh you one, Tilla!

Mi see di ad fi di first time 2 days ago and was going to post the YouTube. When mi look, di YouTube deh up from June!

Mi just go siddung!

Tilla,

Seems to me you waxing nostalgic for a young child in your life...

pr

Tilla,

Seems to me you waxing nostalgic for a young child in your life...

pr
              Not at all. Just found it funny the moves the young player was putting on those kids.

It is a refreshing ad to be true...

BTW 2-2 JC Wolmers... going to extra time.