Why David Moyes a persist with

• Why David Moyes a persist with

Ashley Young? Certain players contract can cancel. Ashley Young a one a dem.

You need to ask: Why did Sir Alex cut the balls off Nani (took away his confidence) - destroy an excellent player?

how did he destroy him???

You know Nani have been hurt a lot in his tenure at Manu?

He rested him when he was on a roll a couple seasons ago
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

This is the worse I've seen my team playing. No friggging movement
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

They're moving forward ploddingly

Absolutely no confidence in the players

not seeing it but they need to wake up. Time for some refreshing but this is a good game to see who need to be banish because it is not a must win for United.

It's a damnable shame that Phil Jones has become our most important player in midfield. Buttner is not ready to take Evra's job.

Ferdinand needs to bow out gracefully.

yeah MLS could suit RIO fine. Butner not ready, Manu can do some house clearing this summer just as Arsenal did and get rid of some people.

Well Jones have an upside so hopefully he will step up. Not sure about Smalling.

Smalling is central defender.

I am just saying in general he hasn't improved. Jones is also a centerback. LOL

I think Fergie actually got the best out of Nani.He was slated to be traded and Fergie started to field him and Nani made the most of it.
                            Moyes is Moyes whether in the EPL or the CL.Suspect selection of starting team.
                            Ah bwoy.

Can't get over the fact that since DM leave Everton, they have started to play like how we used to play. Players are complaining about his training methods and his tactics are almost non-existent. Everton players are playing free-flowing football and excelling at it.