Crystal ball ,oh Crystal ball who will win...

• Crystal ball ,oh Crystal ball who will win...

Swansea v. man City?

ManCity!!!!!!!

Liverpool v. Hull?

Hull

ManU or spurs

Spurs.

Thanks crystal ball.
    Last edited by HL; December 30, 2013, 04:17 PM.

crystal ball inna di wishful thinking business tuh?

Should be some worry for City, especially seeing that they do not travel well.
      Well I guess, it is nothing that some Dramamine can't fix.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Spurs wins!!!

oh crystal ball ...Arsenal or Cardiff?

What is it about people who support clubs that have the word "Manchester" in their appellation?
            BUT
            Re: prediction no # 1, that' SwanIsea not happening..
            Re: prediction #2, What the Hull is wrong with you? wrong again..
            Re: prediction #3, You got some inSpuration...correct!

I try... my kids tell me I'm corny! I tell them I'm wheaty!!

Spurs wins!!!
              MU and spurs on the same amount of points. I can see which of the 2 gives you more concern.

Dem fraid a Spurs?? HL need a checkup!

suh yuh tun doktor now??

And please leave me out-a it.

Talk to Crystal Ball if you have issues with any predictions.

Thanks in advance.

if only, OH LORD ... if only!!

Aaaah Peter: One thing we can be sure of Spurs shall not sit back. They shall take it to BoyU! Will not give the puny fraidi-fraidi performance my GUNNERS did.

So far you have one of the three correct! I'm hoping you bat .6667 (TH 1 MU 0 half-time)

And some might say is bad-mind, but I actually fear MU more than TH so dem need fi lose a few points.

Congrats 67%!!

PR...Be very afraid!!!