2013 Was the Year of Txiki Begiristain

• 2013 Was the Year of Txiki Begiristain

Aitor "Txiki" Begiristain, Manchester City’s director of football, has undoubtedly emerged as the leader of the new power base driving the club in 2013, and his influence can now be seen across everything City do.
    http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1...anchester-city

How so? 2013 City lost to Wigan in the FA Cup final and finshed 11 points behind the EPL winners. Notice I didn't even mention the UCL?

I would think that fans of Mansh!tty would want to forget the year 2013. Afterall, you won jack sh!t after coming so close and was kicked out of the CL in the first round. We Empire soldiers also want to forget 2013 fast too. We only won ONE deggeh-deggeh trophy. KMFT.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You two losers weren't that quick to post after your latest thrashing yesterday...hush

....hhehehe
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You two losers weren't that quick to post after your latest thrashing yesterday...hush
            This thread is about some Man City exec you trying to prop up. Stay on topic. What has this dude done for you jokers to claim it was his year?

He did what Boy U couldn't...signed (4) world class players a month and a half before the season started + the team has scored 79 goals in all competitions...hush

Unuh win a trophy yet?

trophy give out halfway through the season?

I guess not, ongly bullsh!t tikkles....2013 Was the Year of Txiki Begiristain

the 2013 football season genius...

trophy give out halfway through the season?
                        So how the fornication you gonna claim its whatever his name is year when unuh nuh win nothing? Stop tie up yuhself.

the 2013 football season is at its halfway point...capiche?
                          Last edited by Bricktop; January 2, 2014, 12:45 PM.

so then its the year of wenger!!

Yuh kno I too thought of Wenger!