Manchester City are the perfect goal machine

Well if City does not score another goal you will still have that impressive scoring record,BUT...
    Tan deh,there is a handful of teams that refused to be overwhelmed by...,your real test will be against Barca.

hear yah now...every week yuh say the same thing...your real test will be against Arsenal...6...your real test will be against Manure...4...you real test will be against Tottenham...6...yuh nuh tired?

Man U is hurting,Arsrnal is becoming,Spurs is just Spurd,Barca been arrived,besides the CL isn't exactly a league in which City hasade a name for itself.
        Aren't you looking forward to the game against Barca,lol.

yuh see what reach Bayern at home? i warned unnuh from the beginning of the season but is like unnuh ears hard

We actually won the aggregate,and more soundly than Bayern did against the same team but that means nothing,maybe Sunderland would have won too.
            Doan worry,City scores at will.

Do you expect the GUNNERs to perform as they

did in the first match?

...and remember the final result flattered you as it was 3 - 2 at 60+min mark? Pleeeeease you deservedly won and deservedly it was a handsome win...but cool, nuh man!

btw - Was Fernandinho freeing Yaya Toure today?

Today - Toure played his usual 'box-to-box' game. ...and destroyed the opposition!!! - On display - killer passes, assist and goal!!!...even as he was 'all over' the damn field/pitch!!!