$40 mil For Mata...
Well, me done mek it publicly known she Arsenal was my SECOND team, so depending on if we get anybody of consequence this month, I may be cheering them on for the title.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
What a sell out...you done put on the gunners jersey a'ready. Have you no shame?Originally posted by Jangle View PostWell, me done mek it publicly known she Arsenal was my SECOND team, so depending on if we get anybody of consequence this month, I may be cheering them on for the title.
eediat
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
Yup I need a dutty old cloth fi wash me carHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Okay...I am glad you've found a purpose for your old Manu** jersey.Originally posted by Jangle View PostYup I need a dutty old cloth fi wash me car
Jes make sure you don't wear the Liverpool one while you doing any labor...don't want your sweat to nasty it up!!!