• Arsne Wegner is such a boitch

He's complaining about the "fairness" of the Mata deal
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

wha dat have to do with him? geez louise!!!

Mourinho is actually the biotch, when we acquired ozil and made serious progress to bring in demba ba on loan, mourinho blocked the transfer at the last minute claiming it would make arsenal automatic favourites. Now that chelsea has played united twice he can help them to strengthen and try to take points from the other contenders.

Well calculated move by mourinho either that or him nuh rate unu none at all fi even try and mek a run at the title even with mata.

Can't blame the man. Why should he help build Arsenal to win the title? Let Wenger get his own players for that.

Also, any player have their price as shown by ManUre with Matta. They wanted Matta and were willing to pay 40 million for him, then so be it. Chelsea can now use that money and strengthen where they see a need. Just plain business sense if you ask me.

I do not see Arsenal doing Chelsea any favors, why should Chelsea?
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The FULL STORY...and Wenger has made that point before...

Juan Mata: Wenger questions move from Chelsea to Man Utd

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger says Juan Mata's proposed move from Chelsea to Manchester United raises questions about the fairness of the January transfer window.

Chelsea lie two points behind Premier League leaders Arsenal and have played United twice this season.

"It opens up questions about the dates of this transfer window," said Wenger.

"They do not make the rules, but maybe the rules should be adapted a bit more for more fairness."

Mata could complete a £37m deal on Friday, joining a United side that are 14 points adrift of the Gunners but still to play the leaders and fellow title-chasers Manchester City again in the league this season.

"If you want to respect the fairness for everybody, that should not happen," added Wenger.

Spaniard Mata's potential deal with United comes after David Moyes's side lost 3-1 at Stamford Bridge on Sunday, the second time they have played Chelsea in the league this term.

"Some teams have already played twice against one opponent and some others not," Wenger.

"I can understand completely what Chelsea are doing. They could have sold him last week."

Last year, Wenger called for clubs to be limited to signing only two new players in the January window.

Despite being linked with Schalke's Germany international midfielder Julian Draxler, and losing Theo Walcott to a season-ending injury, Wenger described his chances of adding to Arsenal's squad during the current transfer window as "very unlikely".

But he added: "If something exceptional turns up we will do it, but not everyone will strengthen - they buy, but that does not always mean strengthen."

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/25872461
          Get it Chelsea has played BoyU twice already and he now strengthens BoyU before the return games against his two main rivals, GUNNERS, who are top of the EPL, and ManCity, who lie in second place....both above Chelsea.

...but I think BoyU needs more than Matta to pose significant improved threat to the GUNNERS or ManCity.

Now man u will win the title....

lol.....gamma.....thats a box...jangle yuh alright.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They are not all garbage Karl.Mata inclusion may force Moyes to. use Carrick and Fletcher in new ways,that changes everything.The inclusion of one player last year made so much of a difference,did we lose RvP?
                Rooney still around too.
                It really can be the game changer.

Woow....desperation.....man a search fi di messiah....caaan fault yuh sah,times tuff.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Didn't I tell you Moyes must find the best starting eleven and play that team until thy kingdom...
                    The question is if he will.

They might, but Wenger is a cry baby.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

We will not win the EPL,may determine who wins...
                        Any finish other than within the top four will be a disastrous season.

If Man U finishes in the top four and makes it to the CL final,then we will be stuck with Moyes.
                        Honesly,there is some solace...

that too

Pellegrini agrees wtih Wenger

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...er-United.html

Manuel Pellegrini has added his voice to criticism of Juan Mata’s move to Manchester United and called for a change to the way the January transfer window operates.
                            The Manchester City manager admitted United were signing a ‘very good player’ in £37million playmaker Mata and described it as ‘strange’ that Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho had not picked him more often.
                            ‘United are getting a very good player, but personally I do not agree that a transfer like this can happen in the middle of the season,’ he said. ‘I do not think a player should be allowed to go from one club to another in the same league in January.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2rLMBYs77
                            Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

one transfer and one player has convinced them? it is what it is ...too much distraction...