Everyone's laughing at United! Opposing fans rejoice at glor

• Everyone's laughing at United! Opposing fans rejoice at glor

Everyone's laughing at United! Opposing fans rejoice at glorious, calamitous and hilarious decline of Red Devils

Check out the images.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2rJxK6Tfl
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Very funny.

eediat article. no one dislikes united more than me, but to revel in this set back is fool hardy;Liverpool fans should forget about manu** and focus on our own performance. we won't be able to "laugh at" united until we get our perch back.

Stop it PAul.

"...you came in like a wrecking ball..."

The best one of the lot!

So true!

Ooooh, how the mighty has fallen!

It's more like a stumble Karl. We buck we toe.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You really think so?
                    If Man U finishes in the top four(THAT is still possible) then did they really fall?

from finishing at the top last season ... YEAH ... the real question is "how far dem a guh fall"!

personally, i am pretty sure they could win the championship next year and gain promotion ...

from finishing at the top last season ... YEAH ... the real question is "how far dem a guh fall"!

personally, i am pretty sure they could win the championship next year and gain promotion ...
                        .. and the way MU is a trendsetter you all will be rushing to compete in the Championship as well.

Losing the EPL title is not unusual,even for Man U.
                          The idea is to have the formidable opponents do battle amongst themselves and the weakest one emerged regarding the CL.
                          Unprecedented that a team from a lower division will defend the CL title,also that fourth spot may very well be negated,boss.

Brethren if you need counseling please call 609-583-3545 and ask for the psychologist.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                              Brethren if you need counseling please call 609-583-3545 and ask for the psychologist.
                              Is it a female psychologist? If not .... me aright. By the way what a way you know the number .... a long time mi suspek yuh.