Interesting...

• Interesting...

...,we usually can tell when city fans(the pompous duet) will go missing....
    Maybe they will emerge from self imposed exhale but always only if the tides turn in their favour.

ManCity's policy seems to include, you score, we score more!

What happens when they meet a team with a sound defense?

...what happens????

We kick their a$$es soundly-- and send them to bed.

Nexxx question.

Good afternoon Rocky...hope you are well

Nice of you HL,I am fine(as all could see),was worried about you(with good reasons),ah pretty much that period you went missing(2-0 down).
          Doan tink a nah notice wha a gwaan.

It's my Saturday to work--so I did not even get to listen the commentary from my computer.

Maybe it's a good thing....since the game (first half) would affect my customer service.....

But City I know you will admit is a great team. yes?

I would have to redefine the word great to say they are.
              Where is concrete evidence of THAT greatness?
              Maybe your mistake is asking a Man U fan.

Suh your assessment of the game was based on what?

...based on the fact that an inferior team played a superior --and naturally lost (although they had a commanding 2 NIL lead).

Can't say the same about Man-your.

So expected outcomes constitute greatness and being unexpectedly down 2-0 does not question greatness?

ManCity needed the practice...........

NeedED?
                      Enjoy the day.

you must have been in SEVENTH heaven during the first half...keyword being SEVENTH

AND awake!