Winnie Video

If you notice I said Burrell could have express himself better. The fact is from day one Don1 accusing people of pandering to Winnie because he is white, and also calling my name. A guess you never saw that?

All I said about Winnie is that he seems like a serious coach base on what he is saying he wants to do. As I said I will give him support and look forward to more of his plan.

If you notice I said Burrell could have express himself better. The fact is from day one Don1 accusing people of pandering to Winnie because he is white, and also calling my name. A guess you never saw that?

All I said about Winnie is that he seems like a serious coach base on what he is saying he wants to do. As I said I will give him support and look forward to more of his plan.
      You are indeed daft ...and here I was thinking you were merely dense

Sass, That quote that Don highlighted really struck me! what does the fact that "he looks like a german" mean? and what is the expectation of the Jamaican people with regards to what the coach should look like?? He sounds like he's pandering to something but who the hell knows...?? sounds stupid actually.
        Aaaah... a clue as to why Sass has no problem with Burrell... but fly off pon one Don1...di Messenjah

Again you jump the gun. Did you ask me anything about Burrell??? Show me where. Just go ahead. You jump and love associate my names with your perceived misconceptions and run with it. I made no post about the video at first, just merely shared it with the forum.

that is ok, all you can do is call names so that is fine.

ah suh yuh get bruise easy??

but yuh nuh fi tell fib seh man claim sitten bout Winnie whe nuh guh suh...dat nuh right

I told you my post was ABOUT Burrell and his attitude towards Winnie based on his appearance.. i.e being white. I go on to say I'm in support of Winnie BECAUSE of his credentials...not his appearance

You totally ignore (or misinterpret) this repeated explanation (which explanation was so obvious to others).... and claim I'm AGAINST Winnie BECAUSE he's white.

Mi nuh know bout nuhbaddy else but dis appear to me as daft behaviour... an mi nuh fraid fi seh suh weneva mi buck daft behaviour. Mi nuh ready fi change dat attitude yet

Winnie's Video, my take.....

It verifies how faaar behind local Jamaican football really is....

I think at one point Winnie commented "....50 years behind..." (or something to that effect).

Was those kids demonstrating footballing skills in a class room!!!??

The need for proper facilities has always been a problem.

If a Jamaican athletic coach was hired by Germany--and the German who hired the Jamaican said the same things that the good Cap'n Burrell said....I wonder if a German forum who have responded the way "we" did?

Last, It's full time Jamaica stop looking like a third world country....darn it man!!!
                  Last edited by HL; February 2, 2014, 07:07 PM.

How much farther is cameroon , whom he coached, or Ghana ,Nigeria and Ivory Coast , based on the fields and classroom criteria you have mentioned ?

H.L seriously sometimes mi affi wonda ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

=HL;465621]It verifies how faaar behind local Jamaican football really is....

I think at one point Winnie commented "....50 years behind..." (or something to that effect).
                      Quite true.... yet 3 of our underdeveloped kids are in the top 10 picks of the MLS draft... go figure.

Now is it that the MLS is so poor...or that talent so abounds in Jamaica which if properly developed would propel the country to be among or superior to the best in the region???

Things that make you go hmmmmmmmm

Was those kids demonstrating footballing skills in a class room!!!??
                      What type of English skills are you demonstrating??

If a Jamaican athletic coach was hired by Germany--and the German who hired the Jamaican said the same things that the good Cap'n Burrell said....I wonder if a German forum who have responded the way "we" did?
                      Who cares. Ah nuh evvybaddy tek dem cue fram Babylon

Last, It's full time Jamaica stop looking like a third world country....darn it man!!!
                      Mi belly!!!

Do Germans have an identity crisis? Do Germans have an inferiority complex?

Talk sense nuh HL. I wonder what yuh scientist relative would say.

...as I clearly stated..."my take".

I maintain my views, you (or others) do not have to agree wid it.

So why did you have to associate me with your post if it wasn't a taunt? I simply posted the video.

"JEEEEEEEEEEEEEZZZAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSS deh ah yaad!!!... nuh choo Sass?? "

It is obvious as day. What is that about. When I am talking football, I am not in talking black and white, I am talking how I see it. If you have a problem with it, so be it. If you want talk science and people's inferiority or superiority complex so be it. When it comes to football so be it. We simply are not demanding or planning as much as we should FULLSTOP.
                            Last edited by Assasin; February 2, 2014, 11:35 PM.

We have no identity problem with the BMW, Audi and German engineering but we have inferiority complex with a German coach.

I tell you about priority.

This is remarkable!