So How come the silence is so deafening

• So How come the silence is so deafening

on Yaya Toure kicking a man in the back??

The truth is I looked at a video of this incident and it's a tough call. I think he YAYA did mean to give the Norwich player a little love tap and he, Wolfswinkel tried to make the most of it... obviously, it wasn't more than a slight kick (if there is such a thing) as he jumped up rather spryly after a few seconds of writhing and holding his back... still Yaya should be reprimanded IMO.

I read that Jose Mourinho is adamant about this and was calling on the FA to do something.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WSymGEqweeA

Bricktop posted a video of him doing the same thing to Mata,seems like something Bricktop is okay with.
    Toure is clearly a repeat offender.
    With all the attention given.....,City ending a game with 10 players by losing a must have one is a possibility.

That is a non-event. It's merely at best a reflex action.
      Toure did nothing wrong.
      Watch the tape again...it mere an aberration. Just look at it again!!

next problem! thanks.

Ball fever to neckback,after all his eyes were glued to the ball some distance away.
        I always wonder why it never occurs when it is their teammate floored below.
        Tan deh.

Should have been 'straight red'.
          ...but that is the game - The ref sees some, and does not see some!
          Get on with it!!!

At least when my balla duh him tings him don' hide it... if a guh bite you watch out; him don pretend seh him teet ketch inna yuh jersey and then give a " OMG Did I do that?" a la Toure. Him well an know wha him was a duh... devious... is dem man deh unuh fi watch!!

because he didn't kick him in his back...

At least when my balla duh him tings him don' hide it... if a guh bite you watch out; him don pretend seh him teet ketch inna yuh jersey and then give a " OMG Did I do that?" a la Toure. Him well an know wha him was a duh... devious... is dem man deh unuh fi watch!!
                Could you image the out cry if it was [your balla]? Him coulda brush dawg wid the side of him foot an dem woulda ball murdah. KMT.

you fellas might want to watch the replay again closely...Toure didn't kick him in his back

The youth clearly over played the situation, but Toure did have intent and did kick him. If you don't agree with that, do you think Toure tried to kick him?

he clipped his heel...watch the head on replay and you will see

I asked if you think Toure tried to kick him. Yes or No?

he clipped his heel...there was no intent to kick the player...no violent conduct...obviously as the player was holding his back...the ref saw it and the review panel saw it

The review panel? What review panel? You and HL?!! LOL!! Okay, no intent eh...blindniss is a hell of a ting! LOL!!!

The FA disciplinary review panel