• International Wednesday...

Brazil v. S. Africa

USA v. Ukraine

Mexico v. Nigeria (have tickets for this )

lots of other games on TV.

Cho...why the 'ell do i bother!!!

Brazil V SA looks interesting and we don't have work (I don't) til Thursday in T&T... so I can sit back and enjoy that. Thanks!

BTW, how Ms. Ball doing?

Oh, Crystal is doing fine!!

I'll tell her you asked about her

BTW: She was 100% on target last week-end

you can get her and Shabba to do another song

Really? I thought she called Southampton over Liverpool?
          This is you from Feb 24th

Not impressed with your team PR.

BTW: PR, Crystal Ball just said to me.."HL watch L'pool go a South hampton an' get their a$$$ kicked this Sat-day".

Recall Crystal ball accuracy rate is (currently) 0.79

Please stap bum-rushing Crystal.....

Thanks in advance

USA v. Ukraine
              Ironic!

Ironic!
                The came was transferred to Cyprus

...but the moment in time is what it is...
                  Life?! Way of the World?!

Game canceled
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I only accepted her invitation! ah nuh she dat?http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rd0FwhKjTHw

or is she dis?
                      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ts2tgRhNWA8

The second video - dem a gwaan like seh dem fraid fi wine - foolishness dat.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

See unchoreographed, amateur footage.. you might prefer this here, even though dem look like dem need a red bull. LOLhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=32h9L_i4z-8

Cho....light weight dat. Back in the early nineties when Jamaica Carnival was just starting up, I used to be impressed when I see those Trini gyals wine, but today they are infants to ........

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2wtcL8YmEaA

Jangle, please note date of article...

U.S. MNT Faces Ukraine on Wednesday in Larnaca, Cyprus

The U.S. Men’s National Team is set to take on Ukraine for an international friendly at 2 p.m. ET (9 p.m. local) on Wednesday, March 5, at Antonis Papadopoulos Stadium in Larnaca, Cyprus. The match will be broadcast live on ESPN2, WatchESPN, UniMas and ESPN Deportes Radio. Fans can also follow the match live on Twitter @ussoccer.

March 4, 2014

© U.S. Soccer

IN THE IMAGE: U.S. Men's National Team captain Clint Dempsey

U.S. Men’s National Team vs. Ukraine
                              International Friendly
                              Papadopoulos Stadium – Larnaca, Cyprus
                              March 5, 2014