Has he won anything ?..repeat after me , 5th columinist ...knocked out of every cup competition on a holiday schedule battling for the prem title , well done BR , now win it .
I am not ashamed of my calculating utterances,they were timed for a specific time.My faith isnt swayed by sudden flight but by steady convictions.
Yuh diss di KING ! among other things ,you are no longer suspect you are a designated 5th columinist.Your words twist outta both sides a yuh mouth.
					I am not ashamed of my calculating utterances,they were timed for a specific time.My faith isnt swayed by sudden flight but by steady convictions.
Yuh diss di KING ! among other things ,you are no longer suspect you are a designated 5th columinist.Your words twist outta both sides a yuh mouth.

And I am suspect?  LOL!!!  Comedy to ****. 
  Gwaan hug up your City shirt.  Wait, mi figet, is Chelsea dis week? Or Napoli?  Wait - Everton, don't it? - LOL!!!

Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 
 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
  Hol' dis: