• All black people look alike

The ref send off Gibbs instead of Ox
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The ref send off Gibbs instead of Ox
    LOL!! It looks like all red man look alike to' ...

All the number dem start match too! This ref should get heavy manners if that is really the case.

This is a case where a simple check of the replay could get the egg off of the ref's face... so STUPID not to use video replays! where is the :kissteet: icon?

I cannot even laugh...as the pain of 3 is killing me.

Arsenal's midfield looks starkingly like ManU. None existent.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Arsne tell the officials that him a pack up him team and leave pon the bus at halftime. Unprecedented!!

...they so (somewhat) look alike.

Back in the day, players used to dye their hair the same color--just to confuse the ref.

Both teams are pretenders, so whats new.

I feel sorry for my forum friend Dunny!