Is Jamie Carragher for real?

• Is Jamie Carragher for real?

Jamie Carragher: Cristiano Ronaldo isn’t a great player yet.

http://thepeoplesperson.com/2014/03/...t-player-yet/?

Jamie Carragher was a Loserfool journeyman who is now trying to write himself into being a legend. Did he ever make the England team during his playing career?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jamie Carragher was a Loserfool journeyman who is now trying to write himself into being a legend. Did he ever make the England team during his playing career?
      Peashead bwoy...watch your mout'!!! Don' sey mi neva wa'n u.

Yes after Rio and King got injured.

Carragher is to Loserfool as Phil Neville is to the Empire. No.....I take that back. Phil Neville win several trophies during his time at the Empire.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Carragher is to Loserfool as Phil Neville is to the Empire. No.....I take that back. Phil Neville win several trophies during his time at the Empire.
            Phil Neville? He he he...now me know seh you mad. Comparing dat deh eediat to Carragher come een like comparing Pele to Freddie Adu. LOL!!!

Wait, how many EPL winners medal Jamie have? Phil can lend him one.

So wait, ah dat u ago come wid? Jes show seh him know how fi ride him bredda coat tail.

Yes after Rio and King got injured.
                  About 40 caps but a dat unu ago focus pon? Mek me ax unu sumting...what was Ronaldo's defining moment? His missed penalty in Moscow?