Podolski! ...and our lack of leadership and lack of

• Podolski! ...and our lack of leadership and lack of

winning (league) quality steps boldly forward!

If ever there was a game to take by the scruff of the neck and waltz to a win that was it. My GUNNERS played for much of their 60+% possession and their defending without any semblance of guts...and wandered out of title contention and into a desperate battle to hold on to 4th.

Granted the collection of individuals were not of the very top caliber...but why did they not win all the matches save those against ManCity, Chelsea and to a lesser degree Liverpool? Of past 31 matches the players should have won 26. That would have been...should have been 26 x 3 = 78 points right there!!!

Well? ...perhaps that gutlessness too often displayed is the reason we are where we are...out of the running for the EPL trophy! As the commentator said,

Then there were 3!
    ...and so it is, ManCity still running well. Liverpool holding up their end of the 'run in fight' and Chelsea, the current leaders and in my opinion still the dark horse.

Oooh! ...we have a match against ManCity next Saturday, I think it is; will My GUNNERS again lose by 'a mile' or will they surprise us and show some guts? ...then there is the matter of My GUNNERS astonishing and remain stuck on 63 points...or just as astonishing win the remaining 7 matches?

our title chase ended last week end. i not allowing the outcome of the remaining matches, with the exception of the FA cup final, to raise my blood pressure.

So you gave up on 3rd and 2nd to pool.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

that is a different conversation, a premature one even.

lol....premature..lol...Time to sack him ,well past time .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

sack di yute coach ... him nuh win nutten, ever!

Mi feel it fi yuh ,according to Paul di youth coach ave 8 years ,true im nuh know im probably ave 2 if wi nuh win nutting,Liverpool anuh Arsenal or Arse, im betta win sumppen fasss.

We will sack him if trophys arent won and I mean Big ones and it wont take 8 years.

why wait?

Its prudent,Rafa is tied up.BTW Everton is nipping at your heels for 4th place,you think .......

Re: Remaining matches and FA Cup
                    That may be the sensible way to go...but remember 'good money' comes with being in the Champions League.

i must remember that? the gunners boss and players need to remember that when them out there doing "foolinish"!