Tillamawning

• Tillamawning

now you have one tickle fi focus pon. Don't let it slip out a unuh hands.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Okay sar!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Boss me talk too early. Your boss is THE BOSS!! I hope unuh keep unuh focus on the EPL.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I hope dem get distracted wid CL...good win.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what a spanish machete?!! jangle you just outdid X ... and DAT...is not easy!

Jangle, meet X, X meet Jangle

Paul Marin, meet X

X, meet Paul Marin.......finally!!!

LOL!!! That picture was clearly taken on a GOOD DAY!! Where him blue shirt? He is a Citey/Chelski man u know!

FACT!

Boss me tell unuh fi keep unuh focus pon one tikkle. Now it looks like unuh haffi come siddung pon the No Tikkle Fence wid me and Lazie.

I guess you might say Mourinho got the tattiks wrong.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Him start out like him club name "Liverpool"

They were too slow. Could not match Atletico Madrid on speed across ground...quickness of feet or mind!

Down went Chelsea! Down went Chelsea!