2-wan

..my mistake...tree-WAN Cccccity!!!

Gimme Dzeko
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL don't like Dzeko, but he plays like a striker. Hope City swap him with Chelsea for Torres.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

:snicker:

Tilla, Dzeko could have had a hat-trick. A real striker would have accomplished that.....

I still have a case of beer (of anyone's choice) on the table as a bet--that City get rid of his A$$ at the end of the season.

And you wanna bet they get rid of him at a loss on investment?

He's your leading goalscorer right?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

not right...your likkle side a play and yuh on here talking bout City? my how the mighty have fallen

http://eurorivals.net/top-scorers/man-city.html

Sorry I meant crucial goals scored.

...yu funny no blough-wow.......

Anyway, I am at work and I am taping the chelsea and arsenal games.

Signing off--- because i don't want to know the scores.

...fallen into the final eight of the CL?
                        Best away record?
                        There are those telltale signs.....

repeat after me...7th in the league...no trophies...no European football in 2014/2015...

...sixth actually

gonna finish seventh...