What a control by Giroud prior

• What a control by Giroud prior

to scoring his goal yesterday? After seeing the control I could only say "WOW!!!"

Oh yes...sweet control indeed. Fantastic!!!

Man like Jermaine Hue does that every day!!

Oh yes...sweet control indeed. Fantastic!!!

Man like Jermaine Hue does that every day!!
      Like Jermaine Who?

Ax Mosiah den nuh if you don't believe.

Great goal!
          ...a broken clock is right...???

didn't see it. you have a video link?

It is on youtube.
              His first touch was really amazing.

Still upset about his little chip that did not work.
                The entire team was lacking up to that point,he(and not be extension) progressed.

didn't see it. you have a video link?
                  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8dZhjUJHlNo

Maestro? All Tuffy do dat every day.

How many times will we see such a first touch from Giroud?

Maestro? All Tuffy do dat every day.

How many times will we see such a first touch from Giroud?
                      Suarez do that all the time to'...but that was brilliant (I was going to say "exquisite" but me cyan write nothing wid a "X" in it widout wanting fi vomit).

Suarez do that all the time to'...
                        True!

I concur

AW is too stubborn and stuck in his ways. Podolski should have been Arsenal's point striker from he went to the club. Wenger was substituting Podolski by the 75 min of every game regardless if he was playing good or not. He threw away the title from January.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

AW is too stubborn and stuck in his ways. Podolski should have been Arsenal's point striker from he went to the club. Wenger was substituting Podolski by the 75 min of every game regardless if he was playing good or not. He threw away the title from January.
                              You know I made the same observation? Many times he is pulled from the game when he is doing well and I am wondering why.