Tilla, Chelsea plays GIANT killers tomorrow...

• Tilla, Chelsea plays GIANT killers tomorrow...

Not sure if City qualify as a giant. Can't believe how close you guys came to being beaten at home the other day.

I think we got this one though.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Sunderland Tilla...Sunderland....c'mon now, yu much sharper dan dat!

Game on in 'bout 2.5 hrs.

HL, for once you got it right. What is the saying about a broken clock again?
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

That's all right Tilla....I feel it for you...

Crystal Ball just informed me that's there are more surprises to come.

Recall...City was 6 points behind when they won the EPL.

Liverfool...be very afraid!!!

Were YOU surprised Pool won today?

X-tremely!!

LOL

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How Cruftygyal Ball doing?

X-tremely!!
                    I keep telling you...our luck will change for the worst the minute we mek dat goat mout' come back pon fi wi wagon. True him is ALL YOURS, I would be careful about any more predictions with him wearing your colours. Be afraid, be very afraid. LOL!!!

Marin...there are games left to play!!

Agreed. And it is precisely because there are games left to play why we won't let heX back to the Kop. He is a jinX, a heX and a poor Xcuse for a fan. He is our 5th columnist inside your ranks. LOL!!! Hug it up, as long as heX is a City fan, our chances improve...one thing is for sure, I will MURDAH Peter, Mo, Stoni or any man that even open the door one crack fi mek dat deh goat mout back pon di Kop. I am a fair man, so I will afford him due process after the season over, but before then, no Kop for heX, he is all yours!! LOL!!! Be afraid, be very afraid!!!

X, seems like you get sheggg!!

A man with no abiding place to call home.

Much as i detest thinking this......if Liverfool should win the EPL, you X-it wound (it appears), would not have a team to cheer for.

Marin has successfully defrocked you

X, seems like you get sheggg!!

A man with no abiding place to call home.

Much as i detest thinking this......if Liverfool should win the EPL, you X-it wound (it appears), would not have a team to cheer for.

Marin has successfully defrocked you
                            Sorry - but you are wrong. He would still be a City fan, unless you are telling me that you a get ready fi shub him off the wagon. LOL!!! If so, why you don't give him a bus ticket to Old Trafford? They could use him over there? God knows him support everybody else, a fi dem turn!!! LOL!!! One thing is for sure, don't send him back here until May 12 when we are going to hold the court martial. We already organize the firing squad for May 13, 12:01AM.

Once more my bet is on The Youth Coach's aggregation.

Pull hup unnuh chairs!