• Boroni....BR...Chelsea down..lol

masterplan...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The stars may be lining up? ¿Quién sabe?

Wha mi say...lionheart.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That was no penalty

You're joking I hope... we dont have a sarcasm icon

Wha mi say...dis year a our year....youth coach a prove imself.

Di..X standard.....lionheart

No the replay shows it .Altidore slipped his left foot unto Azelpulta.Di chelsea man neva touch him.im touch di man.

Have to agree, no penalty at all. Anyway, that is a prt of the game as referees will make mistkes.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Mourinho biggest mistake just bringing Ba into the fold,Torres and Ba change the whole complexion of Chelsea..too late.

The problem was Chelsea's wastefulness in front of goal. They simply squandered too many chances that they were begging for something like this to happen.

From the time Sunderland scored, I said to myself "it seems as if it is going to be one of those games".
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

His biggest mistake is to send Lukaka out on loan. He is the best striker they have.

Jozy!

Yeah Josy indeed!!

Very glad he gave his team a well needed victory over a top team.

Hope he is factored in their last 3 or 4 games.

Wha mi say...dis year a our year....youth coach a prove imself.

Di..X standard.....lionheart
                              The X standard? Turncoat. Mi seh fi leave we out!! Go back a Etihad!!! Me nah mek yu come wid u folly fi heX we!! An' u dyam disrespectful fi still a call di man "youth coach'!!!