DM... is the writing on the wall?

• DM... is the writing on the wall?

The fat lady don sing yet... but is she tuning up for DM??

It is hard to see him surviving, especially if LFC win the title. They are very feeble over there. don't be surprised if slurgie comes back as "interim" manager. What Slurgie's big failing was that he didn't develop a #2 over the last 5 years; someone he could teach and that could learn from him. Maybe it is as a result of the way the world of football works now, but that to me was the best way to deal with his replacement. Oh well, far from me to be mischaracterised as someone who gives a sh*t.

Moyes smarter than you think. Him a give the players a last look. He has resigned to finishing down the pack. Man like Nani, Butner etc a get a chance to show why they shouldn't be cut.

It is hard to see him surviving, especially if LFC win the title. They are very feeble over there. don't be surprised if slurgie comes back as "interim" manager. What Slurgie's big failing was that he didn't develop a #2 over the last 5 years; someone he could teach and that could learn from him. Maybe it is as a result of the way the world of football works now, but that to me was the best way to deal with his replacement. Oh well, far from me to be mischaracterised as someone who gives a sh*t.
        Paul it is comical to blame Fergie for this. Moyes had all summer to improve the team and ONLY brought Fellanni. DM would fock up any side. I'm really curious if the board gonna let him continue.

Moyes smarter than you think. Him a give the players a last look. He has resigned to finishing down the pack. Man like Nani, Butner etc a get a chance to show why they shouldn't be cut.
          Stop yuh noise Sass, there is nothing smart bout Moyes, expect if it turns out he is working as a Liverpool agent.

Yess Sass ,Moyes have a plan to cut and buy...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Fifth place WAS within reach,the target must be a placement in the top ten.
              I would not have taken Nani off,seems today we conceded the flanks.Everstrong exploited us there.
              Moyes could not make Man U defend the tiitle,he could not keep Man U in CL contention,he could not beat his former team that has surpassed Man U only when he left there and went to Man U....

Paul it is comical to blame Fergie for this. Moyes had all summer to improve the team and ONLY brought Fellanni. DM would fock up any side. I'm really curious if the board gonna let him continue.
                Who's blaming Slurgie? I'm saying that he should have been grooming a #2 from time...that way, when there was a transition, there would have been little disruption to the club. But hey, far for me to give a sh*t. I am vex DM didn't uphold his end of the bargain, we paid him to get y'all relegated! Hush...mi know...it a hot u... I can't see him surviving...but hey, what do I know.

All I can say is Moyes is looking into the abyss damn clueless and confused, him have too many players fi chose from. The writing is on the wall.The second thing I have to say is this youth Seamus Coleman him a no human, him must have in engine, I watch a lot of football over Europe and I can't think of another right back playing as well as him.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    All I can say is Moyes is looking into the abyss damn clueless and confused, him have too many players fi chose from. The writing is on the wall.The second thing I have to say is this youth Seamus Coleman him a no human, him must have in engine, I watch a lot of football over Europe and I can't think of another right back playing as well as him.
                    How much credit do you think should be given to Everton's loan players? (Delofeu, Lukaku, Barry). How will they manage when those 3 return to their home clubs?

Lukaku has been the significant one, the other 2 have done well but can be replaced easily. Remember that Everton still have the Fellaini money so if Lukaku goes back to Chelsea and they go and buy someone like say Bony from Swansea then there is no reason why they won't kick on again.

The reason they won't be able to easily kick on is because they simply don't have the money. What UCL would bring them is hope, and maybe if they were to get a few good loan players again, but Bony won't take them through the UCL. They would have to get a solid striker for sure...not sure where from though.

Remember they have Kone who is a good striker but has been injured all season

Not UCL material. They need far more than this to compete in that competition. I am glad Martinez did well this year.

Paul what UCL you talking about?