• Empire Soldiers!!!!!

Today I have one thing to say to you all:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r1nNdTyDZEs

AND

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y6Sxv-sUYtM

And for the HAYTERS

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Liverpool will have a 100million to spend next season,80 million in cash prize for winning the EPL and sealing up CL qualification with a young squad,you have 200m to burn ,stuck in midtable and an ageing squad.Yuh ave yuh work cut out to you.

1st thing is you need the right coach and everyone seems tied up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Liverpool will have a 100million to spend next season,80 million in cash prize for winning the EPL and sealing up CL qualification with a young squad,you have 200m to burn ,stuck in midtable and an ageing squad.Yuh ave yuh work cut out to you.

Sshhhhhh! He was talking to Manchester United fans, not Manchester City waggonists.

Shooo......you are like a pigeon trying to sh!t on big man's white shirt. Not even you can spwile my morning. Fly away you black dove.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Other good news:

Sir Alex Ferguson will have NO say over new United boss after David Moyes sacking

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2zcZ9h7TN
          Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

David Moyes walked into a Manchester United dressing room with 216 trophies between them.

The squad were used to being challenged and pushed every day by Sir Alex Ferguson, a man who had won more than any of them. Unfortunately, Moyes has no trophies to his name, so how was he supposed to earn their respect?

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2zdayegl8
            Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Moyes will be out of work for a very long time. I hope he invests his 10m severance pay well.

demand it. You nuh see how "youth coach" pull up Sterling a few years ago???

Moyes had it all, just had to make a few decent moves and he would be alright.

He was damned if he do, damned if he don't when Fergie appointed him. He knew within himself that the job was bigger than him, but how could he refuse.

Just say No!!!! It not that hard!

how much time you do that when you millions a flash cross? LOL. All he had to do was hire a good offensive coach, score some goal and work out the rest.

If the board of Harvard comes calling and offering you a six year contract and more than tripling.....sheeeet.... guaranteeing you to become a millionaire, you would take the job? Get real Mr. President.

Havard is not Manchester United! Wha duh yuh dude? Yuh nuh see Fergie retire from MU and gone lecture at Havard? Says a lot.

Good one!

Sshhhhhh! He was talking to Manchester United fans, not Manchester City waggonists.
                            Liverfool fan.

Please don't EVER make that mistake again.!!!

Thanks in advance.

Liverfool fan.

Please don't EVER make that mistake again.!!!

Thanks in advance.
                              you certain bout that? X only start talking like him back on the pool wagon upon seeing the possibilty of pool winning the league. Mek Man City or Chelsea win the title and witness his celebration.