• Well Done, Secret Agent Moyes

By Conor Dowley

Mission accomplished.

Agent David Moyes, your task was to infiltrate the well-guarded compound of Manchester United and break their power base. They've won too often for too long, and with the retirement of their long-serving general, we had a narrow window of opportunity in which to insert someone to accomplish this task, but you were available for the task. Thanks to your well-planned history with Liverpool's local rival, no one expected that you were, in fact, an agent in the employ of Liverpool set to do as much damage to their greatest rival as possible.

Thanks to your stalling efforts, United were unable to reinforce their squad as needed, and your purposefully indifferent training methods left the squad disjointed and unsure of what to do on the pitch. You made a good show of things in the Champions League and League Cup, stretching your club's run in those competitions for as long as you could in order to pile on extra matches that your old, thin, injured squad couldn't take.

http://liverpooloffside.sbnation.com...et-agent-moyes

Benedict Arnold, yuh deh pan both sides of the fence, yuh a move wid Paul, ow yuh know wi secrets ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Benedict Arnold, yuh deh pan both sides of the fence, yuh a move wid Paul, ow yuh know wi secrets ?
      Yuh a look company? Both sides of which fence? The article appeared on the MU newsfeed.

It all makes perfect sense.

Your Benedict buddies (Paul),following all things pool.As I said the site knows who you are....5th columnist and Benedicts.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I have one better ..lol

David Moyes was to Manchester United what Roy Hodgson was to Liverpool
            Tuesday 22 Apr 2014 11:03 am
            shares Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
            Moyes was to United what Hodgson was to LiverpoolDavid Moyes has been sacked, much to the disappointment of fans around the country (Picture: AP)
            ‘Your job now is to stand by your new manager’ – the famous last words of Sir Alex Ferguson as he left Manchester United and appointed David Moyes as his own successor last summer.

Fast forward 10 months and that successor is sacked in a humiliating manner by one of the world’s biggest football clubs, the news leaked to the media the day before his sacking was officially announced.

Liverpool fans, like most of the rest of the country, will be disappointed at Moyes leaving Old Trafford. The former Everton boss was successfully lowering the expectations, playing standards and position in the league table in a manner which Anfield saw previously under Roy Hodgson.

http://metro.co.uk/2014/04/22/david-...rpool-4704973/

Paul thought he won the Hodgson Battle, but I flipped it with Moyes

Your Benedict buddies (Paul),following all things pool.As I said the site knows who you are....5th columnist and Benedicts.
              Huh? What The Fornication are you talking about XubeRant?

Yuh happy now Lazie???
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yuh happy now Lazie???
                  Oh .. what ah feeling,
                  Lazie's dancin' on the ceiling.

Hell yes! Now we can get a real coach that can get players to come to MU. Nobody wanted to play for Moyes. The man only made 1 signing? Joke ting.

The irony of course is Man U likely now prefer short term contracts as opposed to loooong term ones.
                    I believe the nomadic nature of Mourinho was why you never considered him a viable option.

The irony of course is Man U likely now prefer short term contracts as opposed to loooong term ones.
                      I believe the nomadic nature of Mourinho was why you never considered him a viable option.
                      Brilliant coach, he just has a tendency to get bored too easily.