So who really believe Mourinho

• So who really believe Mourinho

when he says he will focus in the Champions league and use a second string, as it were, for the Liverpool match?

Well, him might be a youth coach, but mi sure him nuh suh eediat to believe dat.

My side, nuh lissen di foolinish. Come ready, come hard and win the league this weekend!!!

YNWA!!!

I believe him 5 points behind coming to anfield with a CL game 3 days after (wed) which is really 2 days rest mon and tuesday.To play a full strength squad for a win ,with pool predictable going on to win the prem, even with a win ,the most he can get at pool is a draw,if im lucky.The practical thing to do is play a weak squad because Atletico can be beaten at Chelsea with a rested full strength squad,why risk further injuries to beat pool or draw with pool,the effort required to achieve that is mammoth!

Mourinho wants the C.L for Chelsea baaaadddddddd !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I believe him 5 points behind coming to anfield with a CL game 3 days after (wed) which is really 2 days rest mon and tuesday.To play a full strength squad for a win ,with pool predictable going on to win the prem, even with a win ,the most he can get at pool is a draw,if im lucky.The practical thing to do is play a weak squad because Atletico can be beaten at Chelsea with a rested full strength squad,why risk further injuries to beat pool or draw with pool,the effort required to achieve that is mammoth!

Mourinho wants the C.L for Chelsea baaaadddddddd !
      Mo - there you go...your question was answered promptly. Xlax believes Jose. If there was any evidence more than this that Xlax chat bear sh*t, I don't know where to find it (okay - that was a lie - the forum is littered with it). BUT, this is a great example of X's Moyesesque football acumen. Him really believe Jose to rahtid. Chuss mi, Jose nah come a Liverpool fi lie down, no way Jose! LOL!!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-rLHpEHrXcW...s1600/yawn.png

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL!!! Will the real Weed-X please stand up!!

Maybe a compromise here,he starts a strong squad then substitute only key players to the upcoming CL,he better be prepared AM.
            I want to know if Chelsea won the CL without Drogba?
            It is imperative that all is done to prevent Chelsea from winning the EPL,Mourinho will NEVER give the darn thing back.
            Anyway with Pool penchant for scoring and the predicted drop in Chelsea quality(the substitutions will not be dictated by the game)anything is possible...

Maybe a compromise here,he starts a strong squad then substitute only key players to the upcoming CL,he better be prepared AM.
              I want to know if Chelsea won the CL without Drogba?
              It is imperative that all is done to prevent Chelsea from winning the EPL,Mourinho will NEVER give the darn thing back.
              Anyway with Pool penchant for scoring and the predicted drop in Chelsea quality(the substitutions will not be dictated by the game)anything is possible...
              Chelsea did not win the UCL without Drogba, he took the winning penalty in the shoot out. To write Chelsea off would be stupid, only heX would do that...thank god him City goat mout' cyan touch we as long as we don't mek him come back pon di Kop!

when he says he will focus in the Champions league and use a second string, as it were, for the Liverpool match?

Well, him might be a youth coach, but mi sure him nuh suh eediat to believe dat.

My side, nuh lissen di foolinish. Come ready, come hard and win the league this weekend!!!

YNWA!!!
                No one can accuse me of being a Chelsea fan, so I can say this now. The FA is being managed by IDIOTS. In Spain, France and Italy, whenever a team has a big game in Europe, the domestic games are rearranged to give them time to prepare for the European game. Look at Real Madrid, last week they had no La Liga game ahead of the Bayern clash.

In England, the teams are given no assistance when it comes to Europe. I wouldn't be surprised if Jose does what he says. Liverpool playing only 1 game per week so they will be fresh and he has to consider the big semi-final game to follow that.

No one can accuse me of being a Chelsea fan, so I can say this now. The FA is being managed by IDIOTS. In Spain, France and Italy, whenever a team has a big game in Europe, the domestic games are rearranged to give them time to prepare for the European game. Look at Real Madrid, last week they had no La Liga game ahead of the Bayern clash.

In England, the teams are given no assistance when it comes to Europe. I wouldn't be surprised if Jose does what he says. Liverpool playing only 1 game per week so they will be fresh and he has to consider the big semi-final game to follow that.
                  What is wrong with you? Leave the FA alone please. Thank you.