X, Paul Marin, PeterR and the waggonist Mosiah

• X, Paul Marin, PeterR and the waggonist Mosiah

Come help me now to cheer on Crystal. Gimme a C....gimme a R......gimme a Y.......well you know the rest......
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How you put X inna dat group?? We really not sure who him goin cheer enuh!

BTW, Congrats Tilla and crew... my son is very happy , (where did I go wrong?), I'm but defence won out over offence today! and LFC's hopes are now on the rocks, in limbo, as it's now out of LFC's hands...

No, Mosiah has been a Pool fan, the waggonist is X.

Youth coach out coached by his master.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The attack vs. defence made a great match. HAd it NOT been for that slip by Gerrard, who was NOT under any pressure so I can't credit that to Mourinho, who knows who would have out-coached whom??

The second goal was almost inevitable, but another giveaway... by AS$-pass ??

A draw was all we needed in this game.

Now Shetty can drop the ball, not today but v Everton who have something to fight for especially if Arse screws up tomorrow.

Youth coach out coached by his master.
            Still calling the man youth coach? New name "Boss"

Pool lost the game due to Gerrard's mistake, not because Rogers was out coached.

Gerrard was not under pressure. Your whole team was under pressure, so keep fooling yourself. It is the simple things that cause you big in these games.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The attack vs. defence made a great match. HAd it NOT been for that slip by Gerrard, who was NOT under any pressure so I can't credit that to Mourinho, who knows who would have out-coached whom??

The second goal was almost inevitable, but another giveaway... by AS$-pass ??

A draw was all we needed in this game.

Now Shetty can drop the ball, not today but v Everton who have something to fight for especially if Arse screws up tomorrow.
                Peter, I submit that it wasn't the slip, but a poor first touch. The skipper did exactly what you would not have expected, he got ahead of himself, looking up before controlling the ball. Ba would have gotten the ball either way, but the slip gave him the separation to sprint away from the skipper...unfortunately.

Come help me now to cheer on Crystal. Gimme a C....gimme a R......gimme a Y.......well you know the rest......
                  REST???

wha more dem need dan CRY??
                  Last edited by Don1; April 27, 2014, 01:24 PM.

That's what I meant by the slip... should have been "slip-up" as the ball passed right "through" his foot. The slip and fall just compounded the error

Tilla, if it were another player I'd grant you that no problem. Gerrard just made a very bad error, there was no player pressing him or anything like that, so I beg to disagree... BUT, we lost, so...