• GolTV to broadcast Copa America

U.S. MNT Copa America Matches to Be Broadcast Live in English on GolTV

All 26 matches of the 2007 Copa America will be broadcast live in English on GolTV, the network announced on Wednesday (May 16). Matches include all three of the U.S. Men's National Team's first round matches.

The U.S. opens the tournament against Argentina on June 28 at 8:45 ET, followed by a match against Paraguay at 6:30 p.m. ET on July 2. On July 5, the U.S. closes the first round by facing Colombia at 6:30 p.m. ET.

Click here for schedule

Thank yuh Zeppo!
    I will be in football heaven!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Gol TV picture quality is not close to
      that of FSC. a pity

Jawge, let us give thanks fi small mercies.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

so true

Fox Soccer Channel will be broadcasting the USA matches live after the pre-game programme.

Nice but what about the Brasil games;
              that's the meat of the tourney.