Jangle, are you recording today's game?

• Jangle, are you recording today's game?

I see where Giggs start 2 rookies, Lawrence and Wilson. Now this I have to watch to see how these youngsters perform.

you know that this site replays all the days games in HD right?

http://livefootballvideo.com/fullmatch

No I didn't. Thanks.

Me on me way fi go get one cup o' manish wata down a Old Trafford. Yuh want me grab a plate a curry goat and white rice fi yuh too? Curry goat match a play.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me on me way fi go get one cup o' manish wata down a Old Trafford. Yuh want me grab a plate a curry goat and white rice fi yuh too? Curry goat match a play.
          Yeah man ... grab me a plate.

They did well! I would say very, very well on this a part of their early introduction to the big time. Good prospects!!!

Curry goat game so I can't judge them.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Curry goat game so I can't judge them.
                The technical skill and *movement always tell truth.

*Movement and passing attempts aims give a 'prips' at intelligence!

These two are good prospects!

...this site replays all the days games in HD right?

Will check it out but if quality is good -
                  Great post, sah!

480p HD Karl...you fellows need to get more internet savvy enuh

King Karl, you should be a football talent scout for Jamaica.....

Some really good assessments by Karl.
                        Both need polishing,but are good prospects.
                        Beginning to REALLY believe the hype about Januazaj(sp),this kid appears to be a franchise player.
                        The key was fielding Smalling in central defense,he was excellent there yesterday.

Why...thank you, sir!