You look at this Man City v Villa game and...

• You look at this Man City v Villa game and...

...you wonder why ManCity does not draw Villa out and put balls over the top or through the channels?

Can X1 players not work this out? ...not one to suggest 'guys we are allowing Villa to defend just outside their Penalty-Area...let's pull them out so we can 'run through'...send 1st, 2nd and 3rd runners when we have the ball in our mid-pack????

Well the rain should help as the more technically gifted ManCity players should be better able to cope.

Mix up that - wide and cross with the balls over the top and a few shots from the top of "the D". Cho man...unnuh nah tink...nah tri brain power

Goal!
      Toure - Silva - Zabaleta - Dzeko!

Since the goal - Dzeko made 3 runs and the ball was not played.
        Why?

1 may not be enough. It is a dangerous place to be, 1 up.

Dzeko - another!

Toure's time - Frre-kick 74 min

oooooh?

wide!

Big side play the ball on the ground Karl...we nuh inna di kick and run ting...

General Toure. Bricktop me a go put 100m pon the table fi Toure. The money will be in your account by a mawning.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Was not suggesting kick and run. Draw them out and strike...that you did.
                    Granted the balls never came over the top but they did come through the channels...save Toure's and your last - Magnificent Toure!

Well played - ManCity!

double it...and he's still not for sale...