City Title Will Be Triumph For Style

• City Title Will Be Triumph For Style

It will be very important, not only [to win] the title but in the way we are going to win the title if finally we win it.

We have a style of play, we are an attractive team, we score many goals and we are always thinking to score more goals. That to me has the same importance as winning the title.

I am very happy to win the title this way. There are different ways to win titles. I choose this one with attractive football so that the fans enjoy the season. For me, the aesthetic part is very important.

The coach full a big talk now him buck up pon the right formula! It tek him all season fi realize Edin Dzeko is the winning ticket.

It would be nice if Toure is is properly marked and Dreko is prevented from roaming inside the 18...
      No doubt City will be pumped from start to finish,it waould be interesting to see how the opponent is prepared for the imminent onslaught.
      It requires proper tactical implementation for the entire 90+ minutes.

Sergio Aguerro is the winning ticket up front...in his absence Dzeko and Negredo are adequate replacements...we had the formula all season...we played the same style all season...where have you been

...why the 'ell do you bother BrickTop? Why?

They do not know what to do with themselves

Oh please! The best, most attractive ball was played by LFC!

Darn is hard to keep up....
              Toure or the other guy?
              The Argentine or the Beast?
              My guess is if the Beast did what Dreko did it would not be Aguerro.
              What so hard in admitting there
              ay just be something to Dreko?

RoZman, I mean Rockman, the player's name is DZeko... at least I think that's who you're talking about!

Thanks,as you know,I even spell my players name wrong.Until I get their names right there is no chance.....
                  Tolerate it!

the Gerrard crawl was pretty attractive...woieee

...why the 'ell do you bother BrickTop? Why?

They do not know what to do with themselves
                      Alright den, unuh give Dzeko the day off on Sunday and see what happen!!

the only thing that will happen--instead of a 2nil win , it would be 10NIL!!!

the Gerrard crawl was pretty attractive...woieee
                          "The Gerrard Crawl"....is that like "The Harlem Shake" or "The Gangnam Style"?
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Almost as good as the Kompany goof!