Talking about Prioritizing

• Talking about Prioritizing

So I was talking to a fellow Empire soldier the other day. We were hashing over the season and talking about the RVG taking over as coach of the Empire. So I made a comment that my only concern about RVG coming to the Empire is that it would be after the WC unless the Netherlands gets eliminated early. He started laughing at my callousness. At first, I didn't realized what I had said, but after thinking about it for a few seconds, I reminded him that he needed to check himself and recognize which of the two jobs was the more important job. Being the manger of Manchester United Football Club IS the most important job in football. Sometimes we fans just need to be reminded of our priorities.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So I was talking to a fellow Empire soldier the other day. We were hashing over the season and talking about the RVG taking over as coach of the Empire. So I made a comment that my only concern about RVG coming to the Empire is that it would be after the WC unless the Netherlands gets eliminated early. He started laughing at my callousness. At first, I didn't realized what I had said, but after thinking about it for a few seconds, I reminded him that he needed to check himself and recognize which of the two jobs was the more important job. Being the manger of Manchester United Football Club IS the most important job in football. Sometimes we fans just need to be reminded of our priorities.
    Really? That's why he laughed? That sound like X! You and I have the same concerns Jangle. The longer the Netherlands stay in this thing the bigger disadvantage MU will be in. By the time he takes office, other clubs grab the top available talents.

I just hope that Woodward had asked him for a list of players that he wanted before now. We need to try to sign them before the WC.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

who is RVG?

who is RVG?
          It's a surprise! Same way we gonna shock the league next season.

I just hope that Woodward had asked him for a list of players that he wanted before now. We need to try to sign them before the WC.
            Woodward nuh have nuh BC (bak cide) sense! That is the next one that needs to be kicked out the door.

You don't have the access code to enter. This one ya bigga than yuh

ok ... although personally, i think it quite simple that yuh get louis van gaal's initials wrong! but we shall see

Gamma Gamma leave d man alone nuh

LMao...a just a slip of di finger, excuse of the mind lol
                  "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I am using his nickname but is awright still you wouldn't know that.

sarry.....as you were soldier!

ok ... although personally, i think it quite simple that yuh get louis van gaal's initials wrong! but we shall see
                        I was hoping it was Ruud Van Gaal...Louis Van Gaal bredda dat marry David Moyes sista.

He's the guy who'll be coaching LVP at Manu...