ok manchester united fanatics

• ok manchester united fanatics

Calling out lazie, jangle lets see how much u luv ur team.
    I have a.limited edition
    Manu Hublot watch on sale link.me if interested
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Since you're selling out of the back of your handcart, how much yuh letting them go for?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lol it's a Manu Big Bang limited edition

Read up about it,then make me an offer. Need the money to buy the right watch an Arsenal edition jeanrichards watch. My cousin is punishing me by buying a Manu hublot instead of the jean richard.telling me to back winners,and that I should be ashamed of associating with a perennial loser....lol
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
        Read up about it,then make me an offer. Need the money to buy the right watch an Arsenal edition jeanrichards watch. My cousin is punishing me by buying a Manu hublot instead of the jean richard.telling me to back winners,and that I should be ashamed of associating with a perennial loser....lol
        Your cousin is a decent person, deserves a noble award.

PeeJay as a fellow forumite me will give yuh $30 fi it. That's $10 more than what I would pay down a Chinatown.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ok Jangle me will try Maudid bwoy Rohan Blake

He might need a new one, plus he said this week that he loves Manchester United..I guess u just chat u nuh luv u team..weh Brickie deh a bet u wen Man city start ave dem owna Hublot him will know the value and get one..how u soo cheap star.
            And mi know u noo how much Hublot cost..lmao..ur price less than the cost weh me drive fi pick up di watch from fed ex..

I bet you my offer is more than Rohan's.

You nuh tiad fi buy u jewelry from higgla? Peejay is a (small) step up from fi u standa'd. LOL!!!