• Pele's Son Sentenced to 33 Years in Prison

Pele's son Edinho sentenced for money laundering

01 June 2014| last updated at 07:39AM

SAO PAULO: A Brazilian court has sentenced football legend Pele’s son Edinho to 33 years in prison for laundering money for drug traffickers, media reports said Saturday.
    Edson Cholbi Nascimento, nicknamed Edinho, denies the charges in the case, which dates from 2005, and will be allowed to remain free pending appeal, said CBN radio and news site G1.
    The Praia Grande criminal court in Sao Paulo also sentenced three other defendants to 33 years and ordered the confiscation of all property seized in the police operation against them, including about 100 cars.
    Edinho, 43, is accused of ties with a drug cartel led by Ronaldo “Naldinho” Duarte Barsotti.

Read more: Pele's son Edinho sentenced for money laundering - Latest - New Straits Times http://www.nst.com.my/latest/pele-s-...#ixzz33LRzdMUZ

So Pele cou'dn'a leggo a few Reals pon de "yute"... Pele needed to have taken a few pages from the Jack W book of how to set up your family (sons) in legitimate... hahahahahahahaha... business!!

Funny, that is what the used to call me when I was small - "Pele Son".
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

WHY??!!!

Ball skillz!
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Mussi true him tief!