Not everyday Jamaica make a top 10 list in this sport

• Not everyday Jamaica make a top 10 list in this sport

But we have that distinction this time...

Top 10 Worst World Cup Kits
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The writer needs to get up off his arse and go find work.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jealousy is a bitch.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"U-R-U-G-A-Y"??? Whe de t'ird "U" deh? maybe dem was trying to insult dem?!

Hey, maybe it was asking a question?

Really? I didn't think our jersey was bad. Hey, what do I know.

This lack of football at the end of every season is not good for the health of many. All the football sites have all sort of uckery stories. The writers are bored and they just make up some crazy ish.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The jersey could pass but the shorts were hideous.

Overall, I was disappointed with our kit. There is a lot of sentiment that is now associated with that kit. That's the only thing that has saved it from the incinerator.

1998 and 1994 were not good years for football team gear.

98 and 94 seems to have been seminal years for him....is it that Blackstone guy who does fashion critique?