• Englan v. Ecuador

Nice game last night on beIN.

England is not so shabby............

X, Liverpool appers to have hit the jackpot with Lambert!! The boy can play ball. I am sure he will be a good addition to their fire power.

Ecuador appears to be still affected by the loss of their player. (Figet-im- name).

you see the Ivory Coast vs El Salvador?

Them have good strike force with GrandPA Drogba looking fit, Jervinho and Bony made a camio. They can do some damage in the worldcup.

Didn't see England game but I don't see what the fuss about. Lambert will score 10 plus goals if he gets on the field, he plays in a system similar to Liverpool, he is always fit and can be rugged and is a good striker of the ball.

They could have done a lot worst. I have seen a lot 20 million strikers who had 90% chance of success go down the drain. Look at Fernando Torres for Chelsea, Caroll for pool, Ba for Chelsea and the list goes on.

4 million, a monkey money that inna football fi a striker, the coach would buy his second cousin fi that price.

I did watch some of that game.

Mexico made Ivory Coast looked safff the other night. Granted they used a 'b' team.

My guess is that Africa will should have a least 3 countries going past the first round.