• HL, I just love these pristine soccer fields

http://www.nytimes.com/video/opinion...=${CAMPAIGN_ID
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Glad you posted this Jangle.

I never visit Jamaica without taking at least 3 football with a pump.

Three weeks ago i visited and gave balls away. At one give away, i saw some boys playing with a ball that has been refubished x-amount of times. I pulled over and took the ball out and start pumping....

It is such a pleasure giving these balls away!!

So do people tell you: "You've got a lot of balls" ? LOL

Seriously though, how do you decide who gets a ball? you have a special charity?

Totally random PR.

Example, saw two boys walking from school. Pulled over gave them a ball.

Often times you will see a scrimidge(sp?) game. The ball is always worn.

Such a delight when they get a new ball with pump.

I will stop by a school and simply roll a ball in the school yard. the response is priceless!!

Yuh can pump cricket balls????
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015