2014 Brazil World Cup: Day 5

• 2014 Brazil World Cup: Day 5

I'm in the departure lounge at Brasilia airport, about to board Gol, flight 1418 to Rio de Janeiro. Btw, if you need more leg room, fly Gol! Only first class on other airlines could possibly have more. Yes, Jangle, not like I need the extra leg room!

They just announced boarding, of course, all in Portuguese! They speak more English in Vietnam!

Should be fun watching Brazil play today in Rio.

I'm in the departure lounge at Brasilia airport, about to board Gol, flight 1418 to Rio de Janeiro. Btw, if you need more leg room, fly Gol! Only first class on other airlines could possibly have more. Yes, Jangle, not like I need the extra leg room!

They just announced boarding, of course, all in Portuguese! They speak more English in Vietnam!

Should be fun watching Brazil play today in Rio.
    Great game to go see!! Enjoy!!

Take some pics of the Brasilian honeys for me. I've always believed what I saw on TV was camera trick. Post some pics of the ladies so I can be a believer.

Figget leg room.... how di head rest dem stay???

Bwoy yuh see how me a try behave meself.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Family forum!

I could send you pics of the head rests if you'd like!

Please do. Being bashful doesn't fit you.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wow, enjoy yourself.

HAHAHA! I will try not to be!

Thanks! Today was the worst day so far but I intend to make it a blast for the next few. I hear Sao Paulo is the real party city! Going there in 2 days time.