Mr. President, it's easier to play for one's country
Are we making too much out of one game though?
Fellaini had a few goid games for Man U too,and really does Nani(tempted to say Evra)play the same way fir his national team as he does for Man U?
If one game means everything then Nani is keen on being a provider to Ronaldo to a fault,Nani doesn't hesitate to take a shot when he is playing for Man UI am sure everyone would agree I am reading to much from Portigual game.
Leave a comment:
Because in his language they are not called "D'Evils" ... it's not rocket science! Mi haffi tell unuh ebryting?
Leave a comment:
Trying to rescue some fantastic pics from iPhoto! Lost the match day pics but may be able to get them back. Fingers crossed!!!
Leave a comment:
Mi just ketch a Rio. Gi mi a day nuh man!? Sheez!
I do have a couple still. Will post soon!
Leave a comment:
So why would he play for the Belgian Red Devils then? A what a gwaan roun' here?Originally posted by Peter R View PostYou ever thought that deep down he has no DESIRE to play for a team that calls itself "D'Evils"??? and when he's playing for country that baggage is no longer there, he becomes unburdened of that constant crisis of conscience... LOL

Leave a comment:
Really, if that's the case why Areta never get called? Michu and Hernandez from Swansea didn't get called, Rafael of MU didn't get called, maybe you want to edit yuh post. By the way, no eye candy pics?Originally posted by Mosiah View PostThey will get called for their national team simply because they play in the EPL. Matters not their quality when compared to other available players. Happens with the Reggae Boyz all the while. Useless stats, Lazie!

Leave a comment:
They will get called for their national team simply because they play in the EPL. Matters not their quality when compared to other available players. Happens with the Reggae Boyz all the while. Useless stats, Lazie!
Leave a comment:
You become more and more derailed.Originally posted by Lazie View PostKarl you need to change your name to 50cent cause you always a ask 21 questions.
You questioned the quality players around him, if that was the case how comes 16 poor quality players were called to various provisional squads?
Let me suggest to you that 'there are top quality squads and there are other squads'. That should help you to think on various possible reasons why there could be, for example, all players on a particular clubs roster playing for national teams.
Leave a comment:
How much playing time has he actually had this year? Not making excuses but lack of that playing time can lead to a build up of rust...
Leave a comment:
You ever thought that deep down he has no DESIRE to play for a team that calls itself "D'Evils"??? and when he's playing for country that baggage is no longer there, he becomes unburdened of that constant crisis of conscience... LOL
Leave a comment: