Did you know Neymar was Black?

If he's not black then he's white
    That is the most ridiculous thing I have heard you say in a long time.

Oh yeah? Ah so it set. White is subjective hence my statement. If you can prove that race based on skin color is not subjective then I concur.

BTW did you watch the documentary?

Sure it is subjective...but only to an extent!

I can go around and tell people I am Chinese or Indian all I want, and I can believe it all I want, nobody is going to accept that. That is called INSANITY.

If you are obviously brown with kinky hair then you are not considered racially white (as in European) in any society today.

It's quite obvious that you are not watching the documentary.

Yuh sure? Check again Neymar would not be considered black in Brasil.
            But earlier in the thread you said he would be considered white in Brazil. Moving the goalposts now, eh?

Are you a Brasilian?

LOL hurt dem yes Zeppo. And a Yank shall lead dem. Well done.

LOL.

It was fun going through this threa dagain. Jawge a the best! LOL

Mo do your research; because of smart phones the net is now in the palm of your hands.
                        Mo, you tek Jawge advice yet

Do nuh badda kill di messengah boss

This is just a distraction which serves you well. Anyone caught up with race as to who is black or white has an inferority complex. My hope is that this is not you Zeppo.

What should be your concern is that no one in the concacaf region is comparable to Neymar in terms of football. Why is Brazil able to churn out these players on a continous basis whilst this region can only do so once very two decades. It's obvious that Brasil has a system. What system can this region put in place to churn out high quality football players? Over to you Zeppo.