• Balotelli to aresenal?

Keep eyes and ears peeled.

I think it would be a good match for both player and club. Mario seems to be maturing as well which should make managing him eaven easier.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Wenger cant manage Ballo T

That I would LOVE!!!!

Be careful what you wish for....you might just get it.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Westman View Post
            I think Mario is changing and while he mght remain a handful to manage, he will not be as difficult to manage as say when he was at Man City.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Originally posted by Westman View Post
              Why couldn't Wenger manage Ballo then Westman? I have never seen Wenger fail to manage any player, so give me a reason

I think we should be careful.

The guy is a genius player.
                  ...and he should be much more the professional!!!

Seems as if Arsene buss unuh bubble! He says no Balotelli To Arsenal.

No Ballo. . .

Maturing where?

He was the only to leave and board the bus when Pirlo was about to give his farewell speech in the dressing room...

fine..no drama joel campbell it is then, at no cost