• Suarez bite another one?

What will FIFA do here?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

LOL .... This youth will never stop!

OK if he did he is real scum.

Cretin.

Our biteta.......sell im 140 million..3 strikes yuh out....ead nuh good.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

140 million X? Really?
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Would this help?
              http://movienlightenment.files.wordp...ecter-mask.jpg

140 million X? Really?
                Jamaican Dollars him a talk.

Okay. I noticed he didn't identify the currency.

Really.Thats our valuation,it can be different from the market.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I think he stays. Good luck to Liverpool next season. The truth is, I honestly believe that he cannot help himself!

Thats why we need to sell him,affi guh,mek Barc, Real,PSG,Monaco,Chelsea etc deal wid dis ead case.

My biteta

You have to wonder what he was thinking. Hey, he may say "dah shoulder deh look good, mek mi sample it."

This is the third damn time!

The italians no doubt provoked him,he will be provoked forever,as gamma say,im caan elp imself...bredda sick...yuh country ?

The italians no doubt provoked him
                              Yes, similar to how Branislav Ivanovich provoked him. It is funny as from what I saw, Suarez was behind the Chiellini when he planted his teeth into his shoulder. This is not saying that some provocation could not have taken place earlier. Even so, there is no excuse for such behavior.