40M quid fi Luke Shaw? Wha dem people yah smokin'?

I read it somewhere that this was the condition on which he would consider the deal, was that he would be starting in the left back position over Evra. It is really strange, especially considering that Evra is still playing well.

Clubs tend to overpay when they have a lot of disposable income.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Would you say France overwhelmingly chose Evra for those future quests,and that,in itself,speaks volumes...?

I read it somewhere that this was the condition on which he would consider the deal, was that he would be starting in the left back position over Evra. It is really strange, especially considering that Evra is still playing well.

Clubs tend to overpay when they have a lot of disposable income.
        MU seems to go above and beyond. How much did they pay for Mata and Felliani? Look how much they paid for Smalling and Young? Now look how much Man City paid for Jesus Navas?

That 200m will be well used up. That's the price we just have to pay right now. Within two years players will be crawling bare-chested on grass bokkles when them hear seh the Empire has some interest in them.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015