• The Black Man Strikes Again

What did we do to Gad to deserve this?

I dont get it .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Boye kissing his share of the $3 million flown in from Ghana...what an embarrassment...

Me woulda kiss it to'...why you feel that is so wrong? What is wrong is the Ghana FA making agreements they are incapable of fulfilling.

the whole situation is wrong...why we only see this with african teams...dem nuh have direct deposit in Ghana...why are players walking around kissing wads of cash...the black man is doomed...

Backwardness plagues Africans at every level. What a shame.

A lack of trust.

Promissory note is a comfort to a fool.

wonder why this doesn't happen in the German camp?

...at the World Cup?
                  Trinidad!

...and btw - Jamaica has had a few of these *issues over the years.

*Players having great difficulty collecting as per contract with our JFF.

sounds like a "black" thing

Except that race is a myth.

oh yeah...almost forgot

I would imagine Deon Burton was less interested in national team salaries than our local players because of the club salary he receives,are German players better paid by their clubs than Ghana players as a whole?

Boss you have issues. What if you were born and raised in the inner cities of KGN? Your behaviour would be influenced by your circumstances. I maintain that there is only one race and it's the human race.

There is no need for self hatred here. Then again you hate history hence; you would not know when others behaved in this manner.

The members of the Ghanain FA were born and raised in the inner cities of Kingston? Interesting development...thanks for the clarity