No less than £80M for Suarez - Liverpool

• No less than £80M for Suarez - Liverpool

I a sure X will not take this lightly. Liverpool is saying no less than £80M for their striker. That is £60M less than the 140M X was thinking. They must be crazy.

No Less than £80M
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Thats the bidding price so tack 20 to 25 % bidding valuation to it ,thats 96 to 100 million, sounds about right.The club ban brought it down from the 140.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If a release clause exists which says 75 to 80 million, then that is what Liverpool is going to get, not a cent more. With the release clause, you basically put it in the hands of the player and the club who wants him and where he wants to go to tie up the deal. So Suarez will either choose Barca or Real, they pay up and the deal is done.

If Liverpool didn't have release clause, then you could expect negotiation to push up the price.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

If a release clause exists which says 75 to 80 million, then that is what Liverpool is going to get, not a cent more. With the release clause, you basically put it in the hands of the player and the club who wants him and where he wants to go to tie up the deal. So Suarez will either choose Barca or Real, they pay up and the deal is done.

If Liverpool didn't have release clause, then you could expect negotiation to push up the price.
        Tilla, would you go to Lazie to discuss Liverpool matters? Or listen to his opinion on Chelsea matters? Why are you going to entertain anything X_lfcfan (aka Xcited_about_City) has to say about Liverpool?

It's actually funny reading his deluded reasoning. Mark my words, Suarez WILL provide more black eyes to Liverpool ..... It is inevitable.

I believe I have made similar pronouncements before .... Suarez is perhaps as close as one can get to being beyond redemption . A faint flicker of hope is there, barely.

Funny thing is we agree, the question to me is how much we can squeeze outta dis bredda,unlike some who want to let him got for free....ahhmm 23 million.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's actually funny reading his deluded reasoning. Mark my words, Suarez WILL provide more black eyes to Liverpool ..... It is inevitable.

I believe I have made similar pronouncements before .... Suarez is perhaps as close as one can get to being beyond redemption . A faint flicker of hope is there, barely.
              Whether he can be rehab'd or not, I don't know but I can't see him being worth the risk of further bans. £80m can buy a lot of talented well-behaved footballers, but so can £60m, so in the interest of the club, it's time to explore those options. Were I running LFC, my first point of attack would be rehabilitiation, but I can't imagine that hasn't been attempted considering this past year where he conducted himself without incident (up to the Chiellini affair). If this is credited to LFC and their attempts at rehab, you can see how they must be furious with the Uruguayan administration, because those punks are enabling Suarez's bad behaviour and possibly have undone any progress LFC made with him in the past year. He deserves whatever he gets for the biting thing (from the officials and the public) but he was treated wrongly in the Evra affair.

Run whey columinist ,...kisssteeeth....23 million yuh say!

X_LFC, don't make me draw you out and beat you down. Lef we club and galang, dyam turncoat.

SLEWWW DEMMM !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1jurWxNkoa4

Crazy baldhead

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BR0fQ6wJb6A

Running away

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_rVnfH_dbJs

Dem BOW !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQqwea8ZSbk

People DEDDD , PEOLPE DEDDD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9xVDBM-d1Gs

Marcus Garvey words come to Passs...where is bagga wireya..Paul cannot be found.
                    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-mWNi7u9OLY
                    * 23 million
                    * Fine by ....
                    * Football principle

Lol....

5 th columinist, .....destabalizer of organization.
                    Last edited by Sir X; June 28, 2014, 08:54 AM.