Jawge

• Jawge

I have a feeling that Chile will knock out Brazil tomorrow, what's your thoughts?

No chance of that.

Willi are they using a square ball tomorrow?

It will be an interesting game. Can Chile contain Neymar? Brasil is fine tuning as the tourney wares on. Nope.

Colombia will take them out in the Quarters...

Dunny I know it hurts that England is back home with you, but Brasil won't be your company

It will be an interesting game. Can Chile contain Neymar? Brasil is fine tuning as the tourney wares on. Nope.
              I hope it doesn't happen, it is important for the fans and the tournament for Brazil to go all the way. This Chile team is a very dangerous team. I think they will have a plan for Neymar. Will someone else step up if Neymar is contained?

Ah Lie? Trouble ah brew roun a your corna. Go sort out yuh Bizniz

No.

There are some difficult obstacles in the way for sure

switzerland...belgium or usa? :snicker:

Nuh worry as the days go by, yuh crystal ball will be less foggy

Wow, that was close. Chile pushed them all the way, it will be difficult for this Brazilian team to win the world cup

Got through by the skinof their teeth.
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I hope Columbia does.