After watching James (Ha Mes) Rodriguez today

• After watching James (Ha Mes) Rodriguez today

.....it was hours of fun with aguardiente and stuff like this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j8ElCh65bzk

Peter R, I am sure you don't hear this in Trini
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fxZbuM8V1mU

Oh yeah? Check this... every Christmas!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phgXXU91jtU
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-7hnSqgO1k

Huh???? Me would seh Westman videos dem win because see some nice femes wining up demselves. What's the point? Is this some private convo between yous?? Yuh know wah, mek me exit stage left..........
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You don't want me to start post carnival pictures now... this is a family forum! I was responding to the "Spanish" music Westman posted (and not the woman dem a wine up cah mih see tuh much ah dat !!) of which there is plenty, Parang, in T&T particularly associated with Christmas celebrations

Brother Jangle, Peter R just happened to ne online at the time. Stop trouble the man. Enjoy the Colombian team.....players on the field and in other venues.