Aregntina defense is suspect

• Aregntina defense is suspect

I am sure they hope to score some goals as their defense is a sieve.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

This Swiss cheese is too holey. It's only a matter of time before Argentina scores....and they are not good either.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Agreed.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

That muscle-head Shakira flatters to deceive
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The Swiss cheese a play pure gallery ball and naw go no whey....bubbleheads

Argentina looks ordinary, without Messi they wouldn't be able to pose a challenge. Tevez can't make this squad?

I don't know why, but my support is behind Switzerland to win. Maybe it is because we have Willi living in Switzerland.

Yuh better mind Bricktop come use him Timberlands on you.

Not even a pregnant woman go through such painful labor like Argentina for that one goal.

Dem lucky...get weh from a painful loss by the swiss...vex me...me want an upset!!

Forgot that he was Argentine.
                      I cannot support them fully though maybe because of things like this:Blackout: How Argentina ‘Eliminated’ Africans From Its History And Conscience

"Without a doubt, racial prejudice is great in this society, and people want to believe that they are white," she said. "Here, if someone has one drop of white blood, they call themselves white."