I believe that we will win!
    I believe it too. The USA will win,
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VMcRWinGPbc

Conspiracy theory is suits FIFA for USA to win!

In any case USA could not have a better draw. Win and Argentina to play for a Semifinal place.

End of the road for the Yanks unfortunately, Belgium will be a little bit too good for them

So far , half-time, Belgium is doing better in terms of chances at goals, shots, corners etc.

USA needs to up its game.

Yedlin?! impressing me...

If they gave out trophies for effort and endeavour the USA would be picking up the lot. Great effort and workrate

Don't throw in the towel yet!!!

Too tired to keep up with a fresh Lukaku... him a run riot !

If the USA could find 2 or 3 special players to go with these work horses then they could have a great SOCCER TEAM!!!

Give Klinsman some more time, he's still searching.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015